Godaddy fixes WordPress issues, thank goodness.

I am now up and running, hopefully you are too ( if you too were down like I was). I got all my plugins back in my little folders as well. I need to make a backup of my files, just in case this happens again.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. JDay
    Feb 01, 2008 @ 19:34:25

    Hey, if you are into contests there is a great contest on YouTube for Valentines Day. The contest is to create a video for the holiday. Actually its two contests, one is to make a video talking about your great love and the second is to actually do an online video proposal called “Will You Marry Me?” Here’s the URL http://www.youtube.com/greatestlovestories?cm_cid=twb8. Right now there are very few entries so you might have a good shot at winning.

    Reply

Leave a comment