St Marys Lighthouse, Whitley Bay




St Marys Lighthouse, Whitley Bay

Originally uploaded by _ben murray.

Friends
I have had occasion in my life to know people, some were wonderful people that I simply met at the wrong time of my life, or were people who could have been friends if we had been on the same page.
I have never had “true” friends before, before now that is.
This picture made me think of you all, my friends. I sort of get my support, for my heart and soul from certain pictures ( probably nuts but its how I am drawn.)

To me, you my friends are my Light House. I have now a goal of going forward.
I do not know if you realize this, but this last week you all made me see God and his purpose for me so much clearer. I had been thinking maybe I was on the wide road, and that He might not have been ready to welcome me to my new life. But with each gift you gave, you showed me I am in fact in his presence, and will make it.
This is probably way corny to some, what I write here however I have to get it out and know of no other way.
You have given me so many gifts, smiles on my kids faces, peace of mind for a bit, but most of all you have given me you. And you have given me hope.
I love each of you so much, Thank you. And because of your wonderful way of reaching out to my family and I , you are all blessed in God, he has seen what you have all done and will never forget it, ever * nor will I *
God Bless you all.

Leave a Reply

