IMGP1293




IMGP1293

Originally uploaded by asharpe.

I used to sit right here, at this spot…… or near it , and I can honestly say the most peace i have ever felt in life was here.
I have recently begun to see my peace can be found away from home, away from this beach…… i have now found that peace is found with the loved ones who are around you in your life.
My family, my dear dear friends, YOU are my peace.
I truly can not imagine ever being with out you in my life, I have nothing else I can ask for that will ever compare with you.
((HUGS))

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Just a friend
    Nov 08, 2007 @ 16:24:47

    HUGS to you my dear. 🙂

    Reply

  2. ben goodwin
    Nov 29, 2007 @ 23:19:04

    Is that roches beach? Thats where i sit currently and i agree its a great spot. Just moved back from Darwin after ten years and started utas, uni is good for keeping your mind off other things in your life that arent as positive

    Reply

Leave a Reply

