At the end of the day, all that matters is love

I have been going through some stuff lately, not going into it here………. but through a “a ha” moment thanks to a person I know to be honest, I suddenly see how I have been giving undue credence and respect where it may not have belonged.

As soon as I had this “a ha” moment, the best thing happened, my son came to me for no reason at all, and hugged me.

THAT is what matters, and I have forgotten that in the sprawl of BS going around me lately.

I have friends that I really like now, and will not ever forget them, but I am just not sure I am built for the dynamics of social bonding that goes on in the net world. I can  barely handle it in the real world. I should have known better than to think I could ever have fit in and been a successful part of this all.

If I ya know someone is in trouble, either in their own mind, or for real, and you can ….. show them how it is, so they dont pull thier own hair out in bunches worrying.

And if a person tells you they cant recall something, and you can, tell them!

Right now, I can honestly say I just want to go home, that is all. I dont want to deal with any of this BS anymore.

Is wishes were horses

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Just a friend
    Nov 06, 2007 @ 16:10:49

    I am so happy for you being able to step away. We will survive this. I am always here. Much love.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

