It’s Summer and the year is exactly half over………

Every single year, I say the same exact thing…….. where has the  year gone? Next Year I will be more prepared, slow it down, smell the roses … yeah, you know the deal because you do it too, don’t you?

This morning during my local news, the weather guy happily mentioned it being summer…. SUMMER! Wow, can’t get much by me can ya? I mean, I knew it was warm….ungodly kinds of warm, but the formal name summer did not enter my head yet.

I wish this blog was set up so I could use it for random bit*h fests , cause I have one building up in me big time. But I have been wisely counseled to take the high  ground, thanks ladies for that now I cant in  good conscious go ballistic with out feeling guilty.

That is what I get for having such smart friends.

I will say this though, if you are ever in a group setting, and think you have an idea that is great…. ask everyone before you make plans, put down roots with a domain name, and start getting funds and board members!

Oh, and the linux? Still running like a charm, just thought that I would say that 🙂 Vista user? Check Ubuntu out, I swear to you , you will never be sorry you did!

cya later peeps

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paula
    Jun 28, 2007 @ 04:42:05

    Hmm…now I’m wondering what happened…

    Reply

  2. kystorms
    Jun 28, 2007 @ 12:19:12

    🙂

    hmmmm, that story is best told, privately so that the fire-storm of which I am referring to, is left in the state it is in now…., talk to you later Paula

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

