Girl is stoned to death, isn’t this the 21st Century?

I am too tired to write a long post here today, so I am linking to the post I did manage to write which I have over at my other blog – Odyssey.

It is unthinkable to me, that it was reported that 1000 men ambushed this poor girl, and then as they mashed her face into pulp, they all recorded it on their cell phones.

Please read and if you can think of any way that we can stop this barbaric behavior and maybe prevent this from ever happening to another child again, let us know.

I still can not believe that this behavior is condoned anywhere in the world, this is still the 21st century, right?

Leave a Reply

