Moscow Office of Al-Jeezera is spamming me from my own hotmail account

One more thing I have to kill off and fast…. my MSN account and Hotmail account. Why? Seems that someone somehow got a hold of my MSN account , set up a dummy account and is spamming me back at my HotMail Account! Now, this was weird enough, but when I checked the ISP ,well is says it was sent from the Moscow office of Al-Jazzeera! Talk about spooky 😦

This happened so far four times, that I have found ( ok, so I don’t check my Hot Mail account as much as I used to when I was in college). I wonder, just who do I complain to , LOL?

Leave a Reply

