Two songs that will get you in the mood to……….

1.- Ready, Steady, Go – the Korean Mix by Paul Oakenfold ( not the other) this is the one that actually “was” in the movie Collateral with Jamie Foxx and Tom Cruise ( oh oh, she put Jamie Foxx before Tom )

2. BattleFlag by Lo Fidelity Allstars featuring Pidegonhed ( most know from Coyote Ugly). Two powerful, head thuppin, heart rendering pieces of music. Listen and then tell me you can’t do your work 🙂

At both the links I put here, you can actually listen to the songs!

This is me, gotta have the serious music. Big thanks to my husband for putting my stereo speakers directly to my computer, LOL now I can make the walls really move! I have more music I love but today, right now, its these two.

later ~;-)

Leave a Reply

