The Google Phone in development

I was looking at my WordPress front area today and what did I spy with my little eye? An article about my, err I mean, Googles soon to be phone. The initial article I read this on was The Browser, a Fortune Blog powered by WordPress.

The article states that Engadget had posted with confirmation about the Google Phone, Engadget obtained the info from a blog in Spain, Gizmovil; who in turn cites aecomo , who in turn cites Noticias.com. (How is that for follow the lead?)

Bottom line on the phone? It is now being said to be one of 18 research ideas being worked on in the labs. I say what ever, I am willing to wait! I just hope its going to be nicer looking that what is out there now.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 1phonecard
  2. Trackback: prepaid-phone-card.1phonecard
  3. Trackback: online-international-phone-calling-card.1phonecard

Leave a Reply

