Anna Nicole Smith Dead at age 39

I don’t know how else to say that, its too sad. I loved that she was able to show the world exactly who she was , and do so honestly. Its a total shame that after the sadness she has suffered in the recent past, that this would be her end.

I am sure that everyone will have a field day with this, but I for one, simply give my prayers to her family.

For more details, you can try getting access to this site The New York Times, seems that almost every website for this type of news is busy and unable to be seen.

Edit @ 5:30 CNN report has a more detailed report for now. The site also says that Larry King will have a special report tonight about Anna.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Steve
    Feb 08, 2007 @ 22:06:56

    Something, VERY SUSPICSIOUS. If I were Howard Stearn, I would be trying to line up OJ’s DREAM TEAM ! Way too COINCIDENTAL…I think.

    Reply

  2. missleading
    Feb 08, 2007 @ 22:15:55

    Anna Nicole needs to be left alone. You HARRASSED her in life, and will now SLAUGHTER her in death!!!! When will you people learn? I’m sorry for the way society has pryed into your young life ANNA. May you and your son be reunited, and my god bless your daughter. With Gods help maybe your daughter will be left in peace, but from the way they treated you and Daniel… I will keep her in my prayers.

    Reply

  3. kystorms
    Feb 08, 2007 @ 22:19:40

    missleading
    I am very sorry if you felt that my posting was incorrect, but to tell you the truth, for some time now I very much admired her for her honesty and resilience,and have often wished I had half the back bone in my life that she did.
    no disrespect was meant with the post, only a sadness to be expressed.

    Reply

  4. kystorms
    Feb 08, 2007 @ 22:21:14

    Steve
    I honestly feel that after the news of this lawsuit, and the recent death of her oldest child, that she may have not been in the best place physically or mentally. I do not presume to know what was in her mind, or what she was really going through, I just feel that some of us get handed some really shitty deals, and then we end up paying the ultimate price. Anna should have been happy, had a happy life and seems she did not.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

