Templates galore

It was for a while that the first thing I checked upon logging into my Internet account was what my stats were doing 🙂 (vanity, I know) However the last few days, I have begun to check what is new at Open Designs, because the plethora of colors and designs gives me a much needed creativity boost for my day!

This design, Clouds ; is the exact one I have been looking for, as far as structure and color. I will have to see how I can learn to make the website/blog I am starting to look the same way. I went to the designers website Snapp Happy; this person has a great eye for colors and photography. I suggest you take a peek at what there is on this website besides the great designs in templates, there is also  photography as well, the pictures are so beautiful! I will add a link in my blog roll as well.

Until later, have a wonderful and creative day ~;-)

Leave a Reply

