In Search of a Free Host

Just when I despaired of finding a good web-host for free, I found this link of many really good hosts and more here. From there I selected two that seem very promising, and not all terrible.

I will add more info as I manage to journey through my selections and get my website up and running. I also hope to take this blog over to a web-host, not that I am not absolutely THANKFUL to wordpress for hosting me, I just hope to use this blog and my others to , well make money.

I have a family that now depends on me to support them and I see no other way but to try any and everything I can, until I find success.

I am not certain I will take this blog though, as it seems that it really belongs right here.

Leave a Reply

