Houston, we have SNAP !

Yes, I found a template that has snap on it, I love that little program, it is so cool , yup I said cool…. and I like the word. I am sitting here blogging simply to keep my mind off the fact that my son is at Chicago’s O’Hare Airport

* there is ice and snow there right now* and is coming home sometime tonight.

I am bouncing back and forth between here and the American Airlines website , keeping watch over the flight LOL. I normally do not surf so late 🙂 so if I sound loopy its cause I am loopy. Anyway, thanks to WordPress for putting snap in this and some of the other templates, now if they could maybe get a nice brown and beige template that would be ever so nice *hint hint*

Leave a Reply

