2007 – according to WordPress :-)

Well, since my blog calendar tells me it is now 2007 I will post the first post of the year 🙂

I am still just sitting here waiting for the year to end, I never really make it to midnight, but it is fun to try.

I have a few resolutions to add to my list from yesterday:

I will clean up my blogroll and categories area

I will learn how to get folks to link to me (learn to be funnier, full of wit, outrageously smart, insane???)

I will enjoy myself much more than I have been, I want to be sunshine, not rain.

I will stop using I so much.

So, this is what 2007 is like? So far, my attitude is a good one; just hope I can keep it that way. With Gods Grace I will, right?

Well, until tomorrow morn, when I wake up and post yet again….. Here’s to 2007. 

Leave a Reply

