Second thoughts about yesterdays offer

After reading and re reading my post of yesterday, and seeing no one even really knows my blog exists yet; I think I will have to reconsider my offer. Not because I do not believe in it, I still do. I simply think that until I can get people around here to come to my blog and post ( readership) I will never be able to convince the Big Guys that I am a serious person.

SO, tomorrows job for me will be to find local bloggers and see what they are up to.

Good night everyone

Leave a Reply

