Morro Bay Colors




Morro Bay Colors

Originally uploaded by jbonnett.

On this special night, I looked for a picture that helped show how thankful and happy I am to be alive , and how much I love the world I was given to live in. Whew, the Creator can really do his stuff can’t he?
Happy Holidays to all, Seasons Greetings and a BIG Thank you to the men and women all around the world who are away from their families, just so that I can sit here and do what I am doing in peace, God Bless You all.

Leave a Reply

