The Holidays without ones children

Well, I know for sure now that at least one of my boys will be home for the holidays, I get to go pick him up this Sunday in Virginia. I wish my other boy who is out in Japan could also come home, but he is going to go see his sweetheart. I understand that, I really do. It is just a bit hard, to let them go, see them grow and become a family of their own. I can remember when they were just little babies, sweet little boys. And to me, they will always be that, but I know they are men now. I hope the my son in Japan sees this, and will leave a note, because we all miss him alot.

Anyway, I am a bit tired tonight so this will be my only post. It  has been a relly great day though , here in Kentucky; great weather and lots of sun. I will post a picture right after I am done posting, and tonight I think it will be one of my own.

Be good people, and don’t forget to tell your loved ones how much they mean to  you.

Leave a Reply

