morning in astoria




morning in astoria

Originally uploaded by jody9.

I went on a search for photos of Astoria after viewing 8 Below this morning, it was a really great movie. During one of the scenes, the actor was at his little trailer near the water in Astoria Oregon. I decided I needed to see more of this place 🙂
I did not think I could find another place that was as beautiful as the Santa Cruz Mountains, but I was wrong. This photo shows how truly gorgeous it is there, I may have to rethink which part of the Northwest Coast I want to relocate back to 🙂

Leave a Reply

