An idea that proved to be great one!

I was looking at the growing blog section, of which I am very proud to say I am one; and wondered who was at the top? So, I went to number one to a blog called Creative Juice. I wanted to see what this blog had to be read, and was really pleasantly surprised that it did indeed live up to its title, there are a ton of great posts about new creative ideas. The one that caught my eye right off the bat was a post called “Lean Culver Etches her Macbook Pro” the title was a nice lead and made me want to read more, which of course I did. I went to the page, and viewed the video as well, if you are seeking fresh ideas, give this post a read. The laptop came out really nice as well, good video!

Leave a Reply

