new view

I think that this color for the background is more peaceful, and lets the photos I put up here really shine! I hope everyone approves.

Today was really great, I woke up to snow *ok, not more than a fraction of an inch, still it was falling from a the sky, and was so pretty to see* I was very lucky to have been contacted by someone who took my kitten that my daughters and I found a few weeks back. They seemed like really nice folks, so I am glad that lucky was able to find a nice loving home.

Today was also great simply because.

Leave a Reply

