Snow in Kentucky Trees






Originally uploaded by kenabree.

The lady who took this photo has major talent, I suggest you click on this, and check out her other photos 🙂 Today, I was able to order some of the stuff Santa needs for all my good little boys and girls, and this photo was the first I saw when I logged in today at flickr. Seemed to fit my mood, so I now share it will all of you 🙂
I love the winter time so much, its the happy memories I have of my Nana, my uncles, aunts and cousins all together having a blast. I so wish to pass these memories on to my kids, and to others.
Hope you like.

Leave a Reply

