Big Sur Magic




Big Sur Magic

Originally uploaded by wind_dancer.

Can you imagine how extremely lucky this person is? Just look at what heaven is at their door, for them to enjoy for the rest of their lives! I never knew how lucky I was to have lived there, until I was forced to leave, and I will regret that for the rest of my life 😦 I would give anything to be home again, anything. But thanks to God, I can come to Flickr and see it at least.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wind_dancer
    Apr 03, 2007 @ 05:00:50

    I know how lucky I am. Big Sur has a way of letting one know when it is time to leave. I have been fortunate to live here since 1985. I am looking forward to my last 25 up here, too.

    Reply

  2. kystorms
    Apr 03, 2007 @ 17:44:45

    hi winddancer

    thanks again for the use of your photos for this blog, i hope you know how truly happy they make me to see them. plus, you have a ton of talent 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

