Driving Home


Driving Home

Originally uploaded by saynine.

I will say it a million times, you can NOT get this anywhere else. The caption of the photo says it was the photographers drive home in Santa Rosa California.

Today has been slow, mentally I mean. I have had no desire what so ever to do anything. Some people say I am suffering from the effects of less sun, nope no so. I love the fall and winter seasons, and have never gone through that stuff.

I just feel like I am floundering, with no clear path to follow. I know I want to go home, but I am unsure of exactly what to do to accomplish that goal.

Seems that if I am going to rent back there, I will need three full time jobs. Not great for my outlook.

I think if I just can relax, let go of this nagging feeling I am getting that something in my life is spinning out of control; then I can get my grip back on this whole thing.

Am I the only one who has been displaced from California, and has the deepest of desires to just get home?

Its beginning to drive me bonkers, oh well. Have a good night everyone, I will be my happy little self tomorrow, I hope.

;-/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Saynine
    Apr 07, 2007 @ 19:29:31

    Hey, thanks for crediting me on the picture. I am going to link to you in my blog if that’s alright with you (I am going to assume it’s OK unless I hear different).

    We get a stunning sunset at least once a week her in Sonoma County.

    -Saynine-

    Reply

  2. kystorms
    Apr 07, 2007 @ 19:53:24

    hello Saynine

    It is automatic in Flickr to have it all credited to the proper owner/photographers whenever a person blogs your photo. I think its perfect, so when ever someone blogs a pic of yours , you know all about it 🙂 I would be thrilled to have you link to my blog, would you send your link so I can link to yours as well?

    lisa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

