Revealed: U.S. Soldier Killed Herself After Objecting to Interrogation Techniques

Ok, just when my tired little eyes think they can not read any more , they stayed open just long enough to follow a link from a page at the del.icio.us website that contained the above intro header, I had to read what it was talking about.

Now I see that the date of this soldiers death is 2003, but why am I only hearing about this now? I like to think of myself as one of those who watches CNN or my local news every single day, first thing in the am. Now either I did hear about this, or it was never discussed on the news. Either way, the details of this soldiers death is so terrible, no other word for it. To think that the reporter who had to file FOIA to get the real reports. Please , read the article here, information is power.

Leave a Reply

