Its beginning to look like fall here…..

It is finally looking like fall here, I love the Fall. Wish it would stay either fall, or winter for ever. Well, i guess that would get boring . I just feel more protected during the fall and winter, must be from my childhood memories, it seemed that during the fall and winter I got to see my grandma and uncles and aunts more.

Oh well, its fall anyway, so I plan on trying to enjoy it. The trees are finally putting on some color, not as nice as in New England where i was born, but still nice to see. I will link to some pictures I am putting on my flikr site soon.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. My Kids Planet
    Aug 16, 2007 @ 18:29:19

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

