what i hope this blog will do……

What do most people expect when they put up a blog? I am not sure, however I do know what I hope will happen with this blog. I very much hope that it will help me to either deal with not being where I so long to be, or it helps me “get” to where I wish to be. Where do I want to be now, this minute? Home. Where is home? Santa Cruz, CA.

I am hoping that this blog will help me get there, honestly. I am not sure how yet, but I keep hearing how the net makes all things possible, and so I hold on to my hope like a drowning man clings to a life preserver. Are there any others out there in the world, who are for what ever reason cutoff from their homes, from where they most desire to be? I hope I hear from you , if your out there. I hope I hear from those who have been exiled for what ever reason, from the place that makes them most happy; and have made it back home. Let me hear from anyone , if you have any ideas or suggestions. Or just have a means to cope with what seems to be an insurmountable obstacle to me.
L

Leave a Reply

